Athletic Dept Info

Athletic Department Staff:

Athletic Director: Clay Shaw – cshaw@parkwaychristian.org

Assistant Athletic Director: Joy Sprang – jsprang@parkwaychristian.org

Assistant Athletic Director: Tim Weber – tweber@parkwaychristian.org

Middle School Athletic Coordinator: Brandon Blackmon – bblackmon@parkwaychristian.org

Fall Sports:

Varsity Boys and Girls Cross Country: Scott Becker – sbecker@parkwaychristian.org

Varsity Football Head Coach: Joe Beck – jbeck@parkwaychristian.org

Varsity Sideline Cheerleading: Shannon Spach – sspach@parkwaychristian.org

Varsity Soccer Head Coach: Matt Voss – mvoss@parkwaychristian.org

Varsity Volleyball Head Coach: Joy Sprang – jsprang@parkwaychristian.org

JV Volleyball Head Coach: Joy Sprang – jsprang@parkwaychristian.org

MS Boys and Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Scott Becker – sbecker@parkwaychristian.org

MS Boys Soccer Head Coach: Phillip Belfiori – pbelfiori@parkwaychristian.org

MS Volleyball 7th/8th Grade Head Coach: Tim Weber – tweber@parkwaychristian.org

MS Volleyball 6th/7th Grade Head Coach: Nina Bunk – nbunk@parkwaychristian.org

5th Grade Girls Basketball Head Coach: Jackson Allen – allenjackson9@gmail.com

Winter Sports:

Varsity Boys Basketball Head Coach: Steve Hammel – shammel@parkwaychristian.org

Varsity Girls Basketball Head Coach: Joe Malburg – jmalburg@parkwaychristian.org

Varsity Competitive Cheer Head Coach: Shannon Spach – sspach@parkwaychristian.org

JV Boys Basketball Head Coach: Scott DeClaire – sdeclairejr@gmail.com

JV Girls Basketball Head Coach: Carm Bambrick – carmb68@gmail.com

MS 8th Grade Boys Basketball Head Coach: Jeff Nysen – jeffandtara9@yahoo.com

MS 7th Grade Boys Basketball Head Coach: Darius Johnson – dariusbjohnson@gmail.com

MS 6th Grade Boys Basketball Head Coach: Cameron Walcott – cwalcott@parkwaychristian.org

EL 5th Grade Boys Basketball Head Coach: Jackson Allen – allenjackson9@gmail.com

MS 7th/8th Grade Girls Basketball Head Coach: David Wallace – dwallace@parkwaychristian.org

MS 6th/7th Grade Girls Basketball Head Coach: David Wallace – dwallace@parkwaychristian.org

MS Competitive Cheer Head Coach: Shannon Spach – sspach@parkwaychristian.org

Spring Season:

Varsity Baseball Head Coach: Bob Walmsley – bwalmsley@parkwaychristian.org

Varsity Golf Head Coach: Kevin Koepplinger – kkoepplinger@parkwaychristian.org

Varsity Girls Soccer Head Coach: Heidi Collier – hcollier@parkwaychristian.org

Varsity Softball Head Coach: Joy Sprang – jsprang@parkwaychristian.org

Varsity Co-ed Track and Field Head Coach: Joe Beck – jbeck@parkwaychristian.org

MS Baseball Head Coach: Cameron Walcott – cwalcott@parkwaychristian.org

MS Girls Soccer Head Coach: Phillip Belfiori – pbelfiori@parkwaychristian.org

General inquiries please contact athletics@parkwaychristian.org