Athletic Dept Info

Athletic Department Staff:

Athletic Director: Joy Sprang – jsprang@parkwaychristian.org

Middle School Athletic Coordinator: Brandon Blackmon – bblackmon@parkwaychristian.org

Fall Sports:

Varsity Boys and Girls Cross Country

Varsity Football Head Coach: Joe Beck – jbeck@parkwaychristian.org

Varsity Sideline Cheerleading: Aly Saunders – asaunders@parkwaychristian.org

Varsity Soccer Head Coach: Matt Voss – mvoss@parkwaychristian.org

Varsity Volleyball Head Coach: Joy Sprang – jsprang@parkwaychristian.org

JV Volleyball Head Coach: Crystal Mitchell – crys3@comcast.net

MS Boys and Girls Cross Country

MS Boys Soccer Head Coach: Brandon Blackmon – bblackmon@parkwaychristian.org

MS Volleyball 7th/8th Grade Head Coach: Joy Powledge – jpowledge@parkwaychristian.org

MS Volleyball 6th/7th Grade Head Coach: Joy Powledge – jpowledge@parkwaychristian.org

Winter Sports:

Varsity Boys Basketball Head Coach: Steve Hammel Jr. – steve@neighborhoodclub.org

Varsity Girls Basketball Head Coach: Joe Malburg – jmalburg@parkwaychristian.org

Varsity Competitive Cheer Head Coach: Shannon Spach – sspach@parkwaychristian.org

JV Boys Basketball Head Coach: Steven White – swhitebball@gmail.com

MS 7th/8th Grade Boys Basketball Head Coach: Jason Bellinger – jbellinger@yourbcc.org

MS 5th/6th Grade Boys Basketball Head Coach: Cameron Walcott – cameronwalcott@gmail.com

MS 7th/8th Grade Girls Basketball Head Coach: Brandon Blackmon – bblackmon@parkwaychristian.org

MS 5th/6th Grade Girls Basketball Head Coach: Titus Myers – titusmyers5@msn.com

Spring Season:

Varsity Baseball Head Coach: Harold Macks – hmacks@yahoo.com

Varsity Golf Head Coach: Kevin Koepplinger – kkoepplinger@parkwaychristian.org

Varsity Softball Head Coach: Joy Sprang – jsprang@parkwaychristian.org

Varsity Co-ed Track and Field Head Coach: Joe Beck – jbeck@parkwaychristian.org

MS Baseball Head Coach

MS Softball Head Coach

MS Girls Soccer Head Coach

General inquiries please contact jsprang@parkwaychristian.org